dialogFor a better experience on International College of Cayman Islands, update your browser.

Contact

Looking to contact a faculty member?  Email is the best way!

Claude Bailey claude.bailey@icci.edu.ky
Lancelot Barnes lancelot.barnes@icci.edu.ky
Davin Barrett davin.barrett@icci.edu.ky
Melisa Bent-Hamilton melisa.hamilton@icci.edu.ky
Judy Blair-Jackson judy.blair-jackson@icci.edu.ky
Sonia Bush sonia.bush@icci.edu.ky
Karilee Campbell karilee.campbell@icci.edu.ky
Meisha Chatrie meisha.chatrie@icci.edu.ky
Brenda Dawkins bdawkins@icci.edu.ky
Dr. Oneil Duncan oneil.duncan@icci.edu.ky
Marleine Gagnon marleine.gagnon@icci.edu.ky
Clayton Garwood clayton.garwood@icci.edu.ky
Sonia Gordon sonia.gordon@icci.edu.ky
Samit Gosh Samit.gosh@icci.edu.ky
Janet Harris janet.harris@icci.edu.ky
 Steven Hayes shayes@icci.edu.ky
Dr. Anthony Husemann anthony.husemann@icci.edu.ky
Tania Johnson tania.johnson@icci.edu.ky
Christine King christine.king@icci.edu.ky
Adolphus Laidlow adolphus.laidlow@icci.edu.ky
Robert Lynch robert.lynch@icci.edu.ky
Dr. David Marshall drmarshall@icci.edu.ky
Roy McLaughlin roy.mclaughlin@icci.edu.ky
Mr. Wayne McManus w_mcmanus@hotmail.com
Nokuphila Mhlanga nokuphila.mhlanga@icci.edu.ky
Steve Morris steve.morris@icci.edu.ky
Tina O’Connor Tina.oconnor@icci.edu.ky
Michelle Prendergast michelle.prendergast@icci.edu.ky
Dina Rowe Dina.Rowe@icci.edu.ky
Craig Walker Craig.walker@icci.edu.ky
Dorine Whittaker dorine.whittaker@icci.edu.ky
Katherine Whittaker katherine.whittaker@icci.edu.ky
Dr. S’Rah Yisrael srah.yisrael@icci.edu.ky